My Journey

Follow me on my journey to be the best me possible

About This Blog February 16, 2013

Filed under: Misc.,Uncategorized — healthylivingamysway @ 3:15 am

Over the past 6 months I have been on a weight loss journey, which has lead to a lifestyle change.  On January 5th I married the love of my life and realized that I was no longer a young girl, but a young woman.  This made me think that it was time I became the woman I always wanted to be.  In this blog I will share the ups and downs of my journey as I explore everything from DIY detergents to clean eating.

 

2 Responses to “About This Blog”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I’m looking forward to reading your blog! I think this is a great idea!


Leave a Reply

